Medal Madness Winners

Congratulations to our Medal Madness Top Tier Prize Winners.

$250,000 Winner
John Taggart from Woodbine, MD

$50,000 Winner
Melissa Johnson from California, MD

$25,000 Winner
Theresa Gasker from Sparrows Point, MD

$1,000 Winners
All winners will be notified via telephone or mail with claiming instructions. Final validation will take place at the time of claiming. Please feel free to contact the Lottery directly at 410-230-8800 for claiming instructions.

Dorothy Davis from Baltimore
Beverly Keys from Indian Head
Asima Njomo from Lanham
Robert Neukum from Bel Air
Richard Stine from Frederick
Jefferie Wells from Baltimore
Margaret Harmon from Bel Air
Earl Harris from Baltimore
Shirre Tull from Salisbury
Ethel Burks from Washington, DC
Don Savage from Rosedale
Jerome Montgomery, Sr. from Indian Head
Zelda Brown from Baltimore
Gladys Davis from Silver Spring
Lois Epps from Silver Spring
Kirk Wilson from Frederick
Nancy Saffron from Baltimore
Marye Maalouf from Rosedale
Sherry Randolph from Washington, DC
Charles Herron from Glen Burnie
Craig Stanley from Baltimore
Thomas Hines from North Beach
Jacqueline Fortune from Baltimore
Sarah Harrod from Baltimore
Deborah Lockard-Shelley from North East
Agnes Holtzner from Baltimore
Felicitacion Agustin from Nottingham
William Ryans III from Centreville
Barbara Brooks from Baltimore
Youn Ho Yang from Nottingham
Jason Villegas from Bethesda
Joseph Bell from Suitland
Haskell Littlejohn from Westminster
John Parker from Fulton
Joyce Proctor from Charlotte Hall
Martha Humphries from Temple Hills
Ralph Webb from Baltimore
Arthur Kowalski from Cheltenham
Elva Fowlkes from Catonsville
Maurice Lawson from Takoma Park
Connie Curtis from Baltimore
Edward Knights from Baltimore
Janie Galman from Lanham
Ethel Evans from Baltimore
Kenneth Hadfield from Dundalk
Dorsey Scofield from Capitol Heights
Kenneth Fenderson from Upper Marlboro
Cheryl White from Baltimore
Joyce Johnson from Gwynn Oak
Alvin Pye from Baltimore
Yang Yu from Silver Spring
Joseph Butler from Hyattsville
Ronald Thomas from Baltimore
Gwendolyn Beale from Baltimore
Andre Johnson from Dundalk
Norman Wilson from Queenstown
Ray Parker, Jr. from Parkville
Mabel Butts from Sparrows Point
Hazel Barnes from Laurel
William Gilliam from Baltimore
Mary DePasquale from Baltimore
Lyna Martin from Baltimore
Joseph Brown from Brandywine
Barbara R. Smith from Baltimore
Kelly Harmon from Forest Hill
Janette Harris from Baltimore
Laurel Whyte from Beltsville
Krista McClease from Forestville
Dante Todaro from Rockville
Marshella Riddick from Baltimore
Raymond Moore from Baltimore
Mertis Stallings from Silver Spring
Henrietta Wright from Clinton
Towanda Chew from Fort Washington
Harry Axler from Olney
Chris Smith from Churchville
Gary English from Baltimore
Vernadette Harris from Baltimore
Becky Hopkins from Salisbury
Vada Jones from Belcamp
Robert Reed from Baltimore
William Lomax from Baltimore
Mark Menzel from Darnestown
Heath Roy from Grasonville
Pat Hipsley from Baltimore
George King from Essex
James B. Wilson from Upper Marlboro
Eric J. Anderson from Olney
Clarence Cornish from Baltimore
Sheila Rishel from Hollywood
Theresa Metts from Baltimore
Kenneth Holmes from Landover
Randolph Turpin from Owings Mills
Lamont Green from Baltimore
Terry Hall from Baltimore
Elijah Fields, Jr. from Baltimore
Betty Edwards from Annapolis
Margaret Holly from Bowie
George Manigo from Baltimore
Mary Borges from Beltsville