Ravens Mega Power Promotion: Seats for 20 Years Finalists

Dorthy Nazarenus - Seats for 20 Years

Dorthy Nazarenus, our first Seats for 20 Years finalist

Dan Natividad - Seats for 20 years Finalist

Dan Natividad, our second Seats for 20 Years finalist

We’re halfway through the Baltimore Ravens season and our Mega Power Promotion, but it’s not too late to pull out a HUGE win! Dorthy Nazarenus and Dan Natividad are the first two finalists selected for a chance to win Ravens season tickets for 20 years. Both won $5,000 for being selected in addition to becoming finalists.

Two more Seats for 20 Years finalists will be drawn on November 26th and December 26th. Out of the four finalists, one will be selected to win a pair of club level home game tickets and a seasonal home game parking pass for the next 20 years.

Want to become a Seats for 20 Years finalist? Get the details and enter your non-winning Mega Millions with Multiplier or Powerball with Power Play tickets here.